Google Translate Limitations Disclaimer

The electronic translation service on the Rainbow District School Board website is provided by Google Translate, a free third-party service.

Rainbow District School Board does not guarantee the accuracy, reliability, correctness or completeness of any translated information.

Translations are generated electronically and are not verified by qualified translators in the language of choice.

The translations are intended to capture the overall intent of the original material presented in English.

Before you act on translated information, please confirm any facts that are important to you or may affect any decisions you make.

Our goal in providing this tool is to make information more accessible to families whose first language is not English.

Thank you.

School Council

School Council

2022-2023 School Council Members

Chair: Jessica Joy

Community Rep: TBA

Secretary: Cassandra Parades

Treasurer: Erinn Herranen

Members: Amanda Bentley, Anna Charbonneau

Student Rep: TBA

Teacher Rep: Brittany Burling

Vice Principal: Kyle Gutscher

Principal: Leslie Mantle